The Versatile Blogger Award

versatile-blogger award picI thought that The Versatile Blogger Award fits in nicely with the holiday season because it’s a nice gesture and shows some appreciation for our fellow bloggers.

I have just been nominated for The Versatile Blogger Award by A Mom’s Blog. Check out her creative blog full of short stories, photography, arts and crafts, and more.

Here are the rules for the award:

  • Display the Award Certificate on your blog.
  • Write a post and link back to the blogger who nominated you.
  • Nominate 15 other bloggers.
  • Inform them of their nomination via comment on their blog.
  • Post 7 interesting things about yourself.

For The Versatile Blogger’s Award I nominate:

1. Morrighan’s Muse

2. Grow Up Proper

3. HarsH ReaLiTy

4. Crystal Puzzle Pieces

5. Something About Love

6. Whittlin Rich

7. D.L. Kamstra

8. Artistic Diversions

9. Word Wabbit

10. ProlixMe

11. Bucket List Publications

12. Writing Reconsidered

13. Pomalia

14. clotildajamcracker

15. Day’s Lee

And 7 interesting things about myself:

1. I often mispronounce words and my family tells me I have my own language (haha).

2. I’m a die-hard Sailor Moon fan.

3. I’m an Anglophile. I love everything about England and want to visit one day.

4. I keep movie tickets, for some odd reason.

5. I have a fear of elevators.

6. I don’t like heights but still go on rides.

7. One of my favourite movies is The Shining, and I don’t usually like horror movies.

Thanks again to the lovely Znjavid from A Mom’s Blog for nominating me! Now off to tell everyone and hopefully spread some holiday cheer 🙂

7 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Katherine C. Mead-Brewer says:

    Thank you very much for this nomination! I appreciate it and am greatly enjoying your blog as well 🙂

Leave a Reply

