New Look For 2015

I’ve made the move to a new theme. I was a bit hesitant and scared to do it at first but I really love it now. I think it looks cleaner, brighter and fresher.Β 

One of the things I’ve noticed as I’ve been blogging is that certain themes have different levels of readability, user-friendliness and colour. I really loved the minimalistic, clean and modern look of the Forever theme but I decided that I wanted to change it up this year.

There’s just something about choosing or customizing a theme that adds to the overall impression, mood and navigation of a blog. I’m very excited about the new look and if I feel unsure I can always go back.

This one is called Sela. It’s very colorful, has space for big images and adapts to any screen, which makes it very user-friendly.

Hope you like the new look! πŸ™‚

 

5 thoughts on “New Look For 2015

Leave a Reply

